skip mobile navigation
skip top site navigation
skip interior navigation
In This Section


Southeastern Oneida Tribal Services was established in 1983 to provide services to all Tribal members in the six counties of southeastern Wisconsin. Today, approximately 2,000 Tribal members reside within the six (6) counties that make up southeast Wisconsin: Milwaukee, Kenosha, Racine, Ozaukee, Washington, and Waukesha. For more details on the following services, please contact the office.

  • Prescription medication distribution
  • Oneida Benefits coordination
  • Notary services
  • Child support case management
  • Computer lab / office equipment available to community use
  • Polling site for Oneida Elections
  • Oneida retail products
  • Color guard
  • Community building events
  • Community education
  • Art and craft classes
  • Culture classes
  • Language classes
  • Family outings
  • Oneida trips
  • Youth programs
  • Weekly elder activities
  • Local referral services
  • and more
Additional/Contact Info