skip mobile navigation
skip top site navigation

2023 General Election Oneida Business Committee Candidate Forum Videos

The Oneida Nation hosted a virtual live candidate forum over four days giving each candidate three minutes to address Oneida Nation citizens. Those live presentations are below for you to view. If a candidate does not have a video below, they did not participate in the forum. All candidates for the Oneida Business Committee and Gaming Commission were invited to participate in the free event.


Tehassi Hill

Gina Powless-Buenrostro

Vice Chairperson

Brandon Yellowbird-Stevens

Eric McLester


Larry Barton

Curtis Danforth


Lisa Liggins

Jennifer Hill

Council Member

Jennifer (Jenny) Webster

Jonas Hill

“Fleet” David P. Jordan

Kirby Metoxen

Debra House-Powless

Jameson Wilson

Lori Elm

Marlon Skenandore

Jermaine Delgado